Product and Service Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Interviewstream
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 26, 2020 - 08:00 CDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 26, 2020 - 04:00 CDT
Scheduled
We want to make you aware that on 26th, August from 4am to 8am Central Time (0900 to 1300 GMT), interviewstream will be performing scheduled server maintenance.

During the maintenance window, interviewstream products will be inaccessible and email delivery will be paused while we perform routine server updates and maintenance to improve our overall service.

Here's a breakdown of what to expect during the downtime:

interviewstream live interviews are expected to be down from 4:00am to 4:30am Central Time (0900 - 0930 GMT).

interviewstream Prep will be unavailable from 4:00am to 8:00am Central Time (0900 to 1300 GMT).

interviewstream Backend Services (Email sending and Video Encoding) will be down from 4:00am to 4:30am Central Time (0900 - 0930 GMT).


We recommend that you share outage information to your team. If you have any questions, please contact the Technical Support Team via email at support@interviewstream.com or phone at (877) 773-3164.

- The interviewstream Team
Posted Aug 11, 2020 - 09:44 CDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Interviewstream Connect, Interviewstream Prep, and Interviewstream Backend Services.